❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

Ashfall is an upcoming adventure shooter MMORPG from Legendary Star Studio that is set in a stylized post-apocalypse wasteland that tasks player to leave their Vault in the aftermath of a nuclear war to search out the Core of Creation, which may be the only hope of ensuring the survival of the human race.

Ashfall is set to be released on PC, iOS, and Android in 2023, and IGN is partnering with Legendary Star Studio to present an Ashfall showcase that will reveal much more about the game and give players their first look at gameplay. Furthermore, IGN will have an exclusive interview with Academy Award-winner Hans Zimmer, Steve Mazzaro, and Inon Zur, who are all co-producing Ashfall’s soundtrack.

IGN is carrying the stream and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see from Ashfall’s reveal.

Ashfall Showcase Start Time

The upcoming Ashfall Showcase takes place on Friday, September 16, and will start at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. If you’re turning in from Australia, that translates to 3am AEST.

Where to Watch the Ashfall Showcase

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Ashfall Showcase, we’ll be hosting the stream here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the show.

  • IGN.com (homepage)
  • IGN’s Facebook Channel
  • IGN’s Twitter
  • IGN’s Twitch Channel
  • IGN’s Youtube Channel

What to Expect at the Upcoming Ashfall Showcase

The Ashfall Showcase will reveal to the world much more about the upcoming adventure shooter MMORPG headed to PC, iOS, and Android in 2023. The showcase itself will begin with an introduction from developer Legendary Star Studio, and that will be followed by their new trailer and an interview with Steve Mazzaro and Inon Zur.

The footage will feature gameplay showcasing Ashfall in action as well as setting up its story, and IGN’s Alan Wheeler will be hosting a Let’s Play of Ashfall later on in the show that will reveal more of what players can expect.

Ashfall itself is set in the near future, and the game begins following a nuclear war and the defeat of mankind following an uprising of artificial intelligence after its creators could no longer control it. There were a few survivors, known as Wanderers, and they had been surviving living in Vaults that protected them from the harsh outside world. However, the time has arrived to leave the vaults and search for the Core of Creation, which, as we previously mentioned, may just be the only way to ensure the survival of the human race.

Players will be able to go through Ashfall’s world alone or with friends, and the game will support cross-platform play at launch.

Go to Source
Author: Adam Bankhurst

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares