We now have our 8 final teams who will contest for the Blast.tv Major Championship.  The Blast.tv Legends stage has finally concluded and we have our final 8 teams who start their Champions Journey on May 18. The Legends stage saw several heavy-duty teams exit from the Major, namely the Ninjas in Pyjamas, ENCE, G2 […]

The post Blast.tv CSGO Paris Major Champions Stage: Teams & Schedules appeared first on TalkEsport.

Go to Source
Author: Bharat Kotwani