INDIE Live Expo Winter 2021 Will Show Off More Than 500 Games, Apparently

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

That’s… a lot.

As we head towards Winter and the busiest shopping season we get to enjoy a few more gaming events that’ll showcase a bunch of games, which is always fun. One online event that’s earned a decent fanbase over the last couple of years is INDIE Live Expo, and it looks like its next event will be a big ‘un.

As it’s Japan-focused in terms of its audience the broadcast time isn’t ideal for viewers in Europe and North America – it’ll run on 6th November at midnight Pacific / 3am Eastern / 7am UK / 8am CET, with streams on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Bilibili in English, Japanese, and Chinese languages.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares