❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

Nintendo has announced that there will be an Indie World Showcase stream on December 15.

No major details have been announced, but the showcase will run for “roughly 20 minutes”, starting at 9am PT (12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm EU, 3am AU).

Nintendo’s most recent Indie World presentation was in August, and saw announcements for Loop Hero, Tetris Effect: Connected, Shovel Knight: Pocket Dungeon, Eastward, and more.

It’s a surprise to get a showcase this late in the year, with the summer being the classic time for announcements. But while an Indie World showcase is not typically the heavy-hitting series of announcements that June’s E3 Nintendo Direct is, it’s cool to get a glimpse of what’s coming next from smaller developers.

Matt Purslow is IGN’s UK News and Entertainment Writer.

Go to Source
Author: Matt Purslow

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares