Four players left Old G to join PuckChamp, which has led to speculations that Old G have rebranded themselves to retain their DPC Division II status  Vladimir “No[o]ne” Minenko, Topias “Topson” Taavitsainen, Sébastien “Ceb” Debs, and Kartik “Kitrak” Rathi have left Old G to sign for PuckChamp. At first glance, this seems nothing out of […]

Go to Source
Author: The News One