Shhhh, here’s a Hearthstone Battlegrounds reveal

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

(Image credit: Blizzard)

Congratulations, sleuth. You’ve discovered the page where PC Gamer will be hosting the reveal of two new Hearthstone Battlegrounds heroes, plus some other secret stuff. But you’ve arrived at the party a little too early.

For the exclusive look, be sure to check back on Tuesday August 23 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST. 

And remember: dress to impress.

Go to Source
Author:

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares