Super Rare Games Confirms Limited Edition Of ‘1-Bit’ Action Platformer Dogworld

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

Manual, sticker and trading cards included, as always.

Dogworld arrived relatively recently (during the Summer) on the eShop, a retro-styled ‘1-Bit’ action platformer in which you “shoot, jump, and slide your way through a ruined, mysterious, dog-filled world”. It’s now the latest download title to get the limited release treatment from Super Rare Games, with details now available on the package and orders.

You can take a look below; it’s due to go on sale with a 3000 copy run on 28th October at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST, via the Super Rare Games website.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares