Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022: When It Is and How to Watch

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares

The big Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 is less than four weeks away and it could be the biggest gaming event of this Summer – next to IGN’s own Summer of Gaming of course.

Microsoft hasn’t specified exactly how long the show will run for, but expect to see a bunch of new games to be announced and updates on long-awaited games like Starfield and Redfall. As ever, IGN will be carrying the stream on multiple channels, so here’s a full guide on when and where to watch the show, as well as a few things we hope will be included in the showcase.

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 Start Time

The upcoming Xbox and Bethesda 2022 Showcase will air on Sunday, June 12 starting at 10am PT, or 1pm ET and 6pm BST. If you’re tuning in from Australia, that translates to Monday, June 13 at 3am AEST.

How to Watch Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Live

Here’s the full list of places you can watch the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022:

  • IGN.com (homepage)
  • IGN’s Facebook Channel
  • IGN’s Twitter
  • IGN’s Twitch Channel
  • IGN’s Youtube Channel
  • IGN’s iOS App
  • IGN’s Android App
  • IGN’s Xbox One App
  • Roku
  • IGN App for Android TV
  • IGN for Amazon Fire TV
  • Apple TV
  • IGN 1 on Samsung TV Plus
  • Pluto TV

What to Expect From Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022

Microsoft hasn’t made any official announcements of what games it’ll feature during its showcase, but we can make a few educated guesses based on what’s in development already.

The promotional image of a field of stars seems to heavily suggest will see new Starfield footage in some form whether it be a trailer or gameplay. As Bethesda’s most anticipated game yet, we were all disappointed to hear it, and Redfall, had been delayed to the first half of 2023. But we hope seeing some new footage and hearing about developments of both games will be able to satiate us until next year.

Bethesda will also hopefully give us a bigger glimpse of the new Indiana Jones game in development by MachineGames since it only debuted as a short teaser in January 2021.

Outside of Bethesda, Microsoft also could deliver updates on the latest Forza Motorsport and finally reveal the latest iteration of Fable. We also have high hopes for Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II to make an appearance and hopefully get a release date too.

Of course, there are many more games on our wishlist and we’re sure to hear about more leaks and announcements as we get closer to the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022. And we’ll be sure to report on anything new and cover all the announcements as they happen, so be sure to check this page regularly.

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to [email protected].

Kevin Lee is IGN’s SEO Updates Editor. Follow him on Twitter @baggingspam.

Go to Source
Author: Kevin Lee

❤️⬇️ Help Us Grow ⬇️❤️
0Shares